Chief Editors

Dr. Luigi Rodino

Professor of Mathematical Analysis,

Dipartimento di Matematica, Università di Torino, Italy

Email: luigi.rodino@unito.it

Profile link: https://goo.gl/PdPWqf

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Leszek Labedzki

Professor,
Institute of Technology and Life Sciences,

Kujawsko-Pomorski Research Centre, Poland

Email: l.labedzki@itp.edu.pl,  leszek.labedzki@onet.pl

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Narayan Thapa

Associate Professor,

Department of Mathematical Sciences,

Cameron University, Lawton, OK, USA

Email: nthapa@cameron.edu

Profile Link: http://www.cameron.edu/math/faculty.html  

Short Biosketch

 

 Academic Editors

Dr. William Ebomoyi

Professor,
Department of Health Studies,

College of Health Sciences, Chicago State University, USA

Email: eebomoyi@csu.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/sYn3Ps

 

Dr. José Alberto Duarte Moller

Professor,

Universidad de LaSalle Bajio, Mexico

Email: jduarte@delasalle.edu.mx

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Corina Carranca 

National Institute of Agricultural Research and Veterinary (INIAV), 

Research Unit of Environment and Natural Resources (UIARN), Portugal

Email: c.carranca.ean@clix.pt, c.carranca.ean@clix.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Shahid Naseem

Professor,

Department of Geology, University of Karachi, Pakistan

Email: sngeo@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. Prinya Chindaprasirt

Professor,
Khon Kaen University, Thailand

Email: prinya@kku.ac.th 

Profile link: NA


Dr. Leslaw Juszczak

Professor,
University of Agriculture in Krakow, Poland

Email: rrjuszcz@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Juan Carlos Cortés López 

Professor,
Instituto Universitario de Matemática Multidisciplinar, 

Universitat Politècnica de València ,Valencia, Spain

Email: jccortes@mat.upv.es, jccortes@imm.upv.es

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Patricia J. Y. Wong 

Nanyang Technological University, 

School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Singapore

Email: ejywong@ntu.edu.sg

Profile link: https://goo.gl/o8xbkL

 

Dr. Zhaohui Feng 

Department of Radiation Oncology and Pharmacology, 

Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey Rutgers,

State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, USA

Email: fengzh@umdnj.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Durjoy Majumder 

Department of Physiology, West Bengal State University, India

Email: durjoy@rocketmail.com, durjoysm@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Surapong Pinitglang 

Department of Food Science and Technology, 

School of Science and Technology,

University of the Thai Chamber of Commerce, Thailand

Email: surapong_pin@utcc.ac.th

Profile link: NA


Dr. Shunpu Zhang
Department of Statistics,

University of Nebraska – Lincoln, USA

Email: szhang3@unl.edu

Profile link: http://statistics.unl.edu/shunpu-zhang

 

Dr. Masao Nakamura

Konwakai Japan Research Chair and Professor,

Sauder School of Business and Institute of Asian Research,

University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada

Email: masao.nakamura@gmail.com, masao.nakamura@sauder.ubc.ca

Profile link: https://goo.gl/u4NStN

 

Dr. Grigorios L. Kyriakopoulos

School of Electrical and Computer Engineering,

National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Greece

Email: gregkyr@chemeng.ntua.gr, gregkyr@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Tzasna Hernandez Delgado
Laboratory of Pharmacognosie,

Biology Unit and Prototypes (UBIPRO).

National Autonomous University of Mexico, Mexico

Email: tzasna@unam.mx

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Masafumi Tateda

Department of Environmental Engineering,

Graduate School of Engineering,

Toyama Prefectural University, Japan

Email: tateda@pu-toyama.ac.jp

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Karl Kingsley 

University of Nevada, 

Las Vegas - School of Dental Medicine, USA

Email: Karl.Kingsley@unlv.edu

Profile link: https://www.unlv.edu/people/karl-kingsley

 

Dr. Suleyman Korkut

Associate Professor,

Department of Forest Industry Engineering,

Duzce University, Division of Wood Mechanic and Technology, Turkey

Email: suleymankorkut@hotmail.com, suleymankorkut@duzce.edu.tr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Khadiga Ahmed Ismail

Parasitology Department, Faculty of Medicine,

Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt

Email: khadigaahmed68@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ozlem Sultan Aslanturk

Department of Biology, Faculty of Art and Science,

Adnan Menderes University, Turkey

Email: osaslanturk@adu.edu.tr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mahmoud Nasr

Sanitary Engineering Department,

Faculty of Engineering, Alexandria University, Egypt

Email: mahmmoudsaid@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Rahul Kumar Jaiswal 

National Institute of Hydrology, 

WALMI Campus, Bhopal, India

Email: rkjaiswal_sagar@yahoo.co.in, rkjaiswal.nih@gmail.com

Profile link: NA 

 

Dr. Rajkumar Venkatesh Raikar

Department of Civil Engineering,

KLE Dr. M. S. Sheshgiri College of Engineering-

-and Technology, Karnataka, India

Email: rvraikar@gmail.com, rv_raikar@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Md. Harun-Ur-Rashid

Assistant Professor,

Department of Genetics and Plant Breeding,

Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Email: sumonsau@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA                  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Farzaneh Mohamadpour

Department of Organic Chemistry,

University of Sistan and Baluchestan, Iran

Email: mohamadpoor.f.7@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Magdalena Valsikova

Professor,

Department of  Vegetables Production,

Horticulture and Landscape Engineering Faculty, 

Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra, Slovakia

Email: magdavalsik@hotmail.com, Magdalena.Valsikova@uniag.sk

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/X4RRc7

 

Dr. Tapan Kumar Rout

Research & Development Department, Tata Steel Ltd, India

Email: tkrout5@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ahmed Mohammed Abu-Dief Mohammed

Assistant Professor, 

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science,

Sohag University, Sohag, Egypt

Email: ahmed_benzoic@yahoo.com, Ahmedabudief@scienc.sohag.edu.eg

Profile Link: https://staffsites.sohag-univ.edu.eg/ahmedabudief

 

Dr. Vishnu K. Tandon

Professor,

Department of Applied Chemistry, 

Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow, India

Email: vishnutandon@yahoo.co.in

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Luigi dell'Olio

Professor

School of Civil Engineering, Channels and Ports

University of Cantabria, Spain

Email: luigi.dellolio@unican.es

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Martin J. Bohner

Professor

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Missouri University of Science and Technology

Rolla, USA

Email: bohner@mst.edu

Profile Link: http://web.mst.edu/~bohner

 

Dr. Janusz Brzdek

Department of Mathematics, Pedagogical University, Poland

Email: jbrzdek@up.krakow.pl

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Mario A. Pagnotta,

Professor,

Department of Science and Technologies for Agriculture,

Forestry, Nature and Energy (DAFNE), Tuscia University, Italy

Email: pagnotta@unitus.it

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ana Ribeiro-Barros

Biotrop Center - Environment,

Agriculture and Development,

Tropical Research Institute (IICT), Portugal

Email: aribeiro@iict.pt, aribeiro@itqb.unl.pt

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Mohamed Abd El-moneim Ramadan

Professor,

Department of Pretreatment & Finishing of Cellulosic Fibers,

Textile Research Division –NRC- Egypt

Email: amaramadan1@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ana Paula da Silveira Simões Pedro

Professor,

Department of Education,

University of Aveiro, Portugal

Email: ana.pedro@ua.pt

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Carla Silva

Department of Social Science,Education and Administration,

Lusophona University of Lisbon – Portugal

Email: silvacarla.uab@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Cheng-Fu Yang

Professor,

Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering,

National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan 

E-mail: cfyang@nuk.edu.tw

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/UCSzcA

 

Dr. Ani Matei

Professor,

Faculty of Public Administration, 

National University of Political Studies and

Public Administration Bucharest, Romania

Email: amatei@snspa.ro

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Emmanuel Christy Jeyaseelan

Department of Botany, University of Jaffna, Sri Lanka

Email: christyjeyaseelan@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ify L. Nwaogazie

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering,

University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria

Email: ifynwaogazie@yahoo.com, ifylnwaogazie@ipsng.org,

ify.nwaogazie@cohseuniport.com 

Profile Link: NA            

 

Dr. Snezana Stetic

Professor,

College of Tourism, Belgrade, Serbia

Email: stetics@visokaturisticka.edu.rs, snezana.stetic@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://www.visokaturisticka.edu.rs/english/teaching.html

 

Dr. Rajvir Yadav

Professor,

Department of Farm Engineering,

Junagadh Agricultural University, India

Email:  ryadav61@gmail.com, ryadav@jau.in

Profile Link: http://www.jau.in/coa/index.php/department/farm-engineering

 

Dr. Narcisa C. Apreutesei
Technical University of Iasi, Romania

Email: napreut@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Eduardo Dopico

Department of Education Sciences,

Faculty of Teacher Training and Education,

University of Oviedo, Asturias, Spain

Email: dopicoeduardo@uniovi.es

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Kleopatra Nikolopoulou

Secondary science teacher and School of Education,

University of Athens, Greece

Email: klnikolopoulou@ath.forthnet.gr, klnikolop9@yahoo.gr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Angela Gorgoglione

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering,

University of California, Davis, USA

Email: angela.gorgoglione@poliba.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mohamed Braham

Professor,

Regional Research Center on Horticulture and

-Organic Agriculture, Chott-Mariem, Tunisia

Email: braham.mohamed@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Levent SON levent

Professor,

Mut Technical School, University of Mersin, Turkey

Email: levent@mersin.edu.tr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Chen Chin Chang

Department of Food and Beverage Management, 

University of Kang Ning, Taiwan

Email: 1489248643@qq.com, geneccc@hotmail.com,

geneccchang@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Sambhaji P. Vartale

Associate Professer,

Department of Chemistry, Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Nanded, India

Email:  spvartale@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ritu Singh

Associate Professor,

Department of Human Development and Family Studies, 

College of Home Science, G.B. Pant University of Agriculture and Technology, India

Email: ritu.singh07@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. R. Pandiselvam

Agricultural Process Engineering,

ICAR-Central Plantation Crops Research Institute, India

Email: anbupandi006@gmail.com, r.pandiselvam@icar.gov.in   

Profile Link: NA

  

Past Editors

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.