Editorial Team

Chief Editors

Prof. Emeritus Luigi Rodino

Department of Mathematics,

University of Torino, Italy

Email: luigi.rodino@unito.it

Profile Link: NA

Wqf

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Leszek Labedzki

Institute of Technology and Life Sciences,

Kujawsko-Pomorski Research Centre, Poland

Email: l.labedzki@itp.edu.pl, leszek.labedzki@onet.pl

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Narayan Thapa

Associate Professor,

Department of Mathematical Sciences,

Cameron University, Lawton, OK, USA

Email: nthapa@cameron.edu

Profile Link: http://www.cameron.edu/math/faculty.html  

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Prof. José Alberto Duarte Moller

Department of Physisc, Mathematics and Engineering,

University of Sonora, Mexico

Email: josealberto.duarte@unison.mx

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Shahid Naseem

Adjunct Professor,

Department of Geology,

University of Karachi, Pakistan

Email: snasim@uok.edu.pk, sngeo@yahoo.com

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7932-6403

 

Prof. P. Chindaprasirt

Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering,

Sustainable Infrastructure Research and Development Center (SIRDC),

Khon Kaen University, Thailand

And

Academy of Science, Royal Society of Thailand, Thailand

Email: prinya@kku.ac.th

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Leslaw Juszczak

Department Of Food Quality Analysis And Assessment,

University of Agriculture in Krakow, Poland

Email: leslaw.juszczak@urk.edu.pl, rrjuszcz@cyf-kr.edu.pl  

Profile Link: https://wtz.urk.edu.pl/Katedra_Analizy_i_Oceny_Jakosci_Zywnosci.html

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7933-1889

Scopus: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=35611465200

 

Prof. Juan Carlos Cortés López 

Instituto Universitario de Matemática Multidisciplinar, 

Universitat Politècnica de València ,Valencia, Spain

Email: jccortes@mat.upv.es, jccortes@imm.upv.es

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Patricia J. Y. Wong 

Nanyang Technological University, 

School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Singapore

Email: ejywong@ntu.edu.sg

Profile link: https://goo.gl/o8xbkL

  

Dr. Durjoy Majumder 

Department of Physiology,

West Bengal State University, India

Email: durjoy@rocketmail.com, durjoysm@gmail.com

Profile link: http://www.ssbtr.net/org_member_details.php?mbrid=MBR-01

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Surapong Pinitglang 

Assisstant Professor & Dean,

Department of Food Innovation,

School of Science and Technology,

University of the Thai Chamber of Commerce, Thailand

email: surapong_pin@utcc.ac.th

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Shunpu Zhang

Department of Statistics and Data Science,

University of Central Florida, USA

Email: shunpu.zhang@ucf.edu, shunpuzhang1@gmail.com

 Profile Link: NA

  

Dr. Grigorios L. Kyriakopoulos

School of Electrical and Computer Engineering,

National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Greece

Email: gregkyr@chemeng.ntua.gr, gregkyr@gmail.com

Profile link: https://www.ece.ntua.gr/en/staff/145

 

Dr. Tzasna Hernandez Delgado

Laboratory of Pharmacognosie,

Biology Unit and Prototypes (UBIPRO).

National Autonomous University of Mexico, Mexico

Email: tzasna@unam.mx

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Masafumi Tateda

Department of Environmental Engineering,

Graduate School of Engineering,

Toyama Prefectural University, Japan

Email: tateda@pu-toyama.ac.jp

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Karl Kingsley

Department of Biomedical Sciences

University of Nevada, Las Vegas - School of Dental Medicine, USA

Email: Karl.Kingsley@unlv.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Suleyman Korkut

Associate Professor,

Department of Forest Industry Engineering,

Duzce University, Division of Wood Mechanic and Technology, Turkey

Email: suleymankorkut@hotmail.com, suleymankorkut@duzce.edu.tr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Khadiga Ahmed Ismail

Parasitology Department, Faculty of Medicine,

Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt

Email: khadigaahmed68@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Özlem Sultan ASLANTÜRK

Associate Professor,

Department of Biology, Faculty of Science,

Adnan Menderes University, Turkey

Email: osaslanturk@adu.edu.tr

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Rahul Kumar Jaiswal 

National Institute of Hydrology, 

WALMI Campus, Bhopal, India

Email: rkjaiswal_sagar@yahoo.co.in, rkjaiswal.nih@gmail.com

Profile link: NA 

 

Dr. Rajkumar Venkatesh Raikar

Department of Civil Engineering,

KLE Dr. M. S. Sheshgiri College of Engineering and Technology, Karnataka, India

Email: rvraikar@gmail.com, rv_raikar@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Md. Harun-Ur-Rashid

Associate Professor,

Department of Genetics and Plant Breeding,

Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Email: sumonsau@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA          

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Magdalena Valsikova

Department of  Vegetables Production,

Horticulture and Landscape Engineering Faculty, 

Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra, Slovakia

Email: magdavalsik@hotmail.com, Magdalena.Valsikova@uniag.sk

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/X4RRc7

  

Dr. Ahmed Mohammed Abu-Dief Mohammed

Assistant Professor,  

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Sohag University, Sohag, Egypt

And

Taibah University, Saudi Arabia

Email:  ahmed_benzoic@yahoo.com, Ahmedabudief@science.sohag.edu.eg

Profile Link:  https://staffsites.sohag-univ.edu.eg/ahmedabudief

 

Prof. Luigi dell'Olio

School of Civil Engineering, Channels and Ports,

University of Cantabria, Spain

Email: luigi.dellolio@unican.es

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Martin J. Bohner

Department of Mathematics and Statistics,

Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, USA

Email: bohner@mst.edu

Profile Link: http://web.mst.edu/~bohner 

 

Dr. Ana Ribeiro-Barros

Biotrop Center - Environment,

Agriculture and Development,

Tropical Research Institute (IICT), Portugal

Email: aribeiro@iict.pt, aribeiro@itqb.unl.pt

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Mohamed Abd El-moneim Ramadan

Department of Pretreatment & Finishing of Cellulosic Fibers,

Textile Research Division –NRC, Egypt

Email: amaramadan1@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Doutora Ana Pedro

Department of Education and Psychology,

Aveiro University, Santiago Campus, Portugal

Email: ana.pedro@ua.pt

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Cheng-Fu Yang

Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering,

National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan 

E-mail: cfyang@nuk.edu.tw

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/UCSzcA

 

Prof. Ani Matei

Faculty of Public Administration, 

National University of Political Studies and

Public Administration Bucharest, Romania

Email: amatei@snspa.ro

Profile Link: NA 

 

Prof. Ify L. Nwaogazie

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering,

University of Port Harcourt,Rivers State, Nigeria

Email: ifynwaogazie@yahoo.com, ifeanyi.nwaogazie@uniport.edu.ng,

Profile Link: NA        

 

Prof. Snežana Štetić

International Research Academy of Science and Art, Serbia

And

CEO, Balkan Network of Tourism Experts, Serbia

Email:  stetics@visokaturisticka.edu.rs, snezana.stetic@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Kleopatra Nikolopoulou

Department of Early Childhood Education,

School of Education,

National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece

Email: klnikolop@ecd.uoa.gr  

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2175-1765

 

Dr. Angela Gorgoglione

University of the Republic, Uruguay

Email: agorgoglione@fing.edu.uy

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Levent SON

Department of Applied Technology and Management,

School of Silifke, The University of Mersin, Turkey

Email: levent@mersin.edu.tr

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Chen Chin Chang

Department of Apply Life Sciences,

Tainan University of Technology, Taiwan

Email: 1489248643@qq.com, geneccc@hotmail.com,

geneccchang@gmail.com, geneccchang@yahoo.com.tw

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Sambhaji P. Vartale

Associate Professer,

Department of Chemistry,

Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Nanded, India

Email:  spvartale@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ritu Singh

Associate Professor,

Department of Human Development and Family Studies, 

College of Home Science, G.B. Pant University of Agriculture and Technology, India

Email: ritu.singh07@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. R. Pandiselvam

Physiology, Biochemistry and Post-Harvest Technology Division,

ICAR-Central Plantation Crops Research Institute, India

Email: r.pandiselvam@icar.gov.in  

Profile link: https://cpcri.irins.org/profile/226527

 

Dr. Chong Leong, Gan

Director,

Packaging Development Engineering,

Micron Technology Inc., Taiwan

Email: clgan_pgg@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Aleksandr Nikolaevich Sekisov

Department of Construction Production,

Faculty of Architecture and Civil Engineering,

Kuban State Agrarian University, Russia

And

Department of Technology, Organization, Construction Economics and Real Estate Management,

Institute of Construction and Transport Infrastructure, Kuban State Technological University, Russia

Email: alnikkss@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://kubsau.ru/education/chairs/building/staff/14302/

https://kubstu.ru/s-199

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Manisha Khulbe,

Assistant Professor,

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering,

Netaji Subhash University of Technology, Delhi, India

Emails: manishakhulbe21@gmail.com, manisha.khulbe@aiactr.ac.in, manisha.khulbe@nsut.ac.in

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Kevin Fernandez

Department of Community Medicine,

Faculty of Medicine, AIMST University, Malaysia

Email:  kevin@aimst.edu.my

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Hemant Kumar Saini

Assistant Professor,

Department of Computer Science and Engineering,

Amity School of Engineering & Technology,

Amity University, India

Email: hksaini@jpr.amity.edu, hemantrhce@rediffmail.com

Profile Link: NA  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Rishee K. Kalaria

Assistant Professor,

Bioinformatics Section,

Aspee Shakilam Biotechnology Institute,

Navsari Agricultural University, India

Email:  risheekal@nau.in, Rishee_kal@yahoo.com

ORCiD : https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4481-3834

WOS:  https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/1167372

 

Dr. Iqtidar Hussain

Assistant Professor,

Department of Agronomy,

Gomal University,  Pakistan

Email:  iqtidarhussain453@yahoo.com  

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Rasmia Sayed Sayed Darwesh

Production deputy,

Central Lab. for Research and Development of Date Palm,

Agriculture Research Center (ARC), Egypt

Email: CLDPRD@hotmail.com,  darweshssrasmia@gmail.com  

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Manal Abdel Rahman Sorour

Deputy of research,

Food Technology Research Institute,

Agriculture Research Center, Egypt

Email: manal.sorour@arc.sci.eg, manal.sorour@yahoo.com  

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Fatemeh Nejatzadeh

Department of Horticulture,

Faculty of Agriculture, Islamic Azad University, Iran

Email: fnejatzadeh@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Past Editors

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.